Fans of Jodi Meadows, Join Us For The #OQReadAlong This Month

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Paper Bindings - Fans of Jodi Meadows, Join Us For The #OQReadAlong This Month

April is the release month to the highly anticipated conclusion to The Orphan Queen duology. To celebrate The Mirror King's book birthday, Sarah and I are hosting a read along this month.

So dust off those books and get ready for to reread The Orphan Queen before we dive straight into The Mirror King.


Details

The Orphan Queen: From April 3rd - April 16th, 2016
The Mirror King: From April 17 - April 30th, 2016

#OQReadAlong and Twitter DM Group:  All month long we'll use both resources keep in touch, chat about the books, and have fun during the read along. If you want to be added to the DM Group, let me know in the comments below or give one of us a shout out on twitter.

Reviews: At the end of each section in the readalong we will start up a thread on twitter for everyone to link up their reviews to.

Prizes: Keep an eye on the hash tag on twitter (#OQReadAlong) for all the loot details.


BOOK INFORMATION

Paper Bindings - #OQReadAlong - TITLE: The Orphan Queen AUTHOR: Jodi Meadows SERIES: The Orphan Queen #1 PUBLISHER: Katherine Tegen Books PUBLICATION DATE: March 10th, 2015 FIND IT: GOODREADS || AMAZON || BARNES & NOBLE || INDIEBOUND || BOOK DEPOSITORY

TITLE: The Orphan Queen
AUTHOR: Jodi Meadows
SERIES: The Orphan Queen #1
PUBLISHER: Katherine Tegen Books
PUBLICATION DATE: March 10th, 2015
FIND IT: GOODREADS || AMAZON || BARNES & NOBLE || INDIEBOUND || BOOK DEPOSITORY

SYNOPSIS:
Wilhelmina has a hundred identities.

She is a princess. When the Indigo Kingdom conquered her homeland, Wilhelmina and other orphaned children of nobility were taken to Skyvale, the Indigo Kingdom’s capital. Ten years later, they are the Ospreys, experts at stealth and theft. With them, Wilhelmina means to take back her throne.

She is a spy. Wil and her best friend, Melanie, infiltrate Skyvale Palace to study their foes. They assume the identities of nobles from a wraith-fallen kingdom, but enemies fill the palace, and Melanie’s behavior grows suspicious. With Osprey missions becoming increasingly dangerous and their leader more unstable, Wil can’t trust anyone.

She is a threat. Wraith is the toxic by-product of magic, and for a century using magic has been forbidden. Still the wraith pours across the continent, reshaping the land and animals into fresh horrors. Soon it will reach the Indigo Kingdom. Wilhelmina’s magic might be the key to stopping the wraith, but if the vigilante Black Knife discovers Wil’s magic, she will vanish like all the others.


Paper Bindings - #OQReadAlong - TITLE: The Mirror King AUTHOR: Jodi Meadows SERIES: The Orphan Queen #2 PUBLISHER: Katherine Tegen Books PUBLICATION DATE: April 5th, 2016 FIND IT: GOODREADS || AMAZON || BARNES & NOBLE || INDIEBOUND || BOOK DEPOSITORY

TITLE: The Mirror King
AUTHOR: Jodi Meadows
SERIES: The Orphan Queen #2
PUBLISHER: Katherine Tegen Books
PUBLICATION DATE: April 5th, 2016
FIND IT: GOODREADS || AMAZON || BARNES & NOBLE || INDIEBOUND || BOOK DEPOSITORY

SYNOPSIS:
*Contains spoilers for books one's plot, so will not be posted here.*






For You Overachievers

There are four prequel novellas that can be read at anytime.




No Comments Yet, Leave Yours!

Thank you for visiting and taking the time to sharing your thoughts with us.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...